Administrative staff

  1. Mrs O. O. Olutunde is the departmental Confidential Secretary I. Office room: PY 116. E-mail:
  2. Mr. J. Oyetunji is Chief Secretariat Assistant. Office room: PY 116
  3. Mrs. L.T. Baderinwa is an Executive Officer. Office room: PY 116.
  4. R.A. Agbosua is the Senior Secretariat Assistant III. Office room: PY 116
  5. Mr. S.O. Shonibare is the Senior Office Assistant. Office room: PY 117.